Virtual Yacht Squadron
December 16, 2017, 10:52:04 PM *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
 
   Home   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: RC44 WORLD CHAMPIONSHIPS 2010  (Read 1559 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
Liese
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« on: September 20, 2010, 03:31:26 AM »




Due to changes of the international race calendar this years RC44 Worlds will be held in October 2010.
Only 5 weeks until the 1st qualification race will be started. Hosts will offer races in 3 time zones (American / European / Australian).

With its powerful sailplan, the RC44 is intended strictly for racing and is the standard boat for Teamracing in VSK.
This success since its development on www.VSKFun.com pushed the RC 44 Worlds in the past to one of the most popular events.

We welcome all skippers around the world for thrilling and fair races.
Join the international fleets and try to enter the RC44 Hall of Fame as there are:
2009 Crookedpete (AUS)/ Cocal(ITA)/ Peppino(SUI) and
2008 Waywordboat (USA)/ Miniden(DEN)/ Xavex (POR).

Register at www.VSKFun.com
Notice of Race are published.
ENTER --> LINK

The RC44WC belongs to the European Tour Championship

All about the ETC --> http://www.vsk-eurotour.eu
ETC NoR can be downloaded --> HERE

RC44WC from 25.October to 22.November 2010

Good Wind to all participants,
Liese
for the RC44WC organizing team
Logged
Liese
Newbie
*
Posts: 3


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: October 28, 2010, 08:42:25 AM »

 Hi Kiwis!

For AUS time zone we offer following races tomorrow:
Race ID: 249 - 28.10.2010 20.00 Sydney Time (11.00 CEST=GMT+2)
Race ID: 250 - 28.10.2010 21.00 Sydney Time (12.00 CEST=GMT+2)
Race ID: 251 - 28.10. 2010 22.00 Sydney Time (13.00 CEST=GMT+2)
and thereafter 3 races on each following days:
4.11.2010 and as well at 11.11.2010.
21:00 Sydney Time (=11.00 CET = GMT+1)
22:00 Sydney Time (=12.00 CET = GMT+1)
23:00 Sydney Time (=12.00 CET = GMT+1)

Hope to see you on the virtual race courses,
Liese for VSKFun Organizing Committee



Just enter the www.VSKFun.com , click on SCOREBOARD, RACE OVERVIEW and you will find all races scheduled.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  

Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.4 | SMF © 2006-2007, Simple Machines LLC Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!